Staff

Program Staff

Don Shipp

Don Shipp

Shelter Program Director

dshipp@ppcsinc.org

Kate Koch

Kate Koch

Asst. Shelter Director, Soulard Shelter

kkoch@ppcsinc.org

Erika Donaldson

Erika Donaldson

Asst. Shelter Director, Biddle Housing Opportunities Center

edonaldson@ppcsinc.org

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Labre Center Program Director

smiths@ppcsinc.org

Darlene Mims-Simpkins

Darlene Mims-Simpkins

Positive Directions Program Director

dsimpkins@ppcsinc.org

Adam Pearson

Adam Pearson

Garfield Place Apartments Program Director

apearson@ppcsinc.org

Administrative Staff

 Steven Campbell

Steven Campbell

Executive Director

scampbell@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8181

Kevin Born

Kevin Born

Director of Operations

kpborn@ppcsinc.org

Tom Burnham

Tom Burnham

Community Relations Officer

tburnham@ppcsinc.org

Quinn Tyminski

Quinn Tyminski

Clinical Director

tyminskiq@ppcsinc.org

Brianna Clampitt

Brianna Clampitt

Office Manager

brclampitt@ppcsinc.org

Alicia Manteiga

Alicia Manteiga

Volunteer Coordinator

alicia.manteiga@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8191

Development Staff

Shane Taylor

Shane Taylor

Director of Development

shane.taylor@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8188

Linda Callanan

Linda Callanan

Grants Manager

lcallanan@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8190

Jennifer Meyers

Jennifer Meyers

Communications Coordinator

jennifer.meyers@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8152

Emily Wanner

Emily Wanner

Special Events & Individual Giving Manager

ewanner@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8189

Interested in Helping Peter & Paul Community Services?

Online Volunteer Sign-Up