Staff

Program Staff

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Director of Shelter Services

Jazmyn Frager, LPC

Jazmyn Frager, LPC

Labre Center Program Director

jfrager@ppcsinc.org

Darlene Mims-Simpkins, RN

Darlene Mims-Simpkins, RN

Positive Directions Program Director

dsimpkins@ppcsinc.org

Dan Hill

Dan Hill

Garfield Place Apartments Program Director

dhill@ppcsinc.org

Administrative Staff

 Steven Campbell

Steven Campbell

Executive Director

scampbell@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8181

Kevin Born

Kevin Born

Director of Operations

kpborn@ppcsinc.org

Stacy West-Bruce

Stacy West-Bruce

Clinical Coordinator

stacy.west-bruce@ppcsinc.org

Tom Burnham

Tom Burnham

Community Relations Officer

tburnham@ppcsinc.org

Jacqueline Nance

Jacqueline Nance

Human Resources Manager

jlnance@ppcsinc.org

Brianna Clampitt

Brianna Clampitt

Office Manager

brclampitt@ppcsinc.org

Development Staff

Shane Taylor

Shane Taylor

Director of Development

shane.taylor@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8188

Linda Callanan

Linda Callanan

Grants Manager

lcallanan@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8190

Brianna Ehler

Brianna Ehler

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

behler@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8152

Erin Boyle

Erin Boyle

Director of Events & Donor Engagement

erin.boyle@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8189

Kati Hoffman

Kati Hoffman

Volunteer Coordinator

kbhoffman@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8191

Interested in Helping Peter & Paul Community Services?