Staff

Program Staff

Teri Dunn, MBA

Director of Shelter Services

tdunn@ppcsinc.org

Darlene Mims-Simpkins

Teri Dunn, MBA

Positive Directions Program Director

dsimpkins@ppcsinc.org

Jazmyn-Frager

Jazmyn Frager, LPC

Labre Center Program Director

jfrager@ppcsinc.org

staff_dan

Dan Hill

Garfield Place Apartments Program Director

dhill@ppcsinc.org

Administrative Staff

Steve Campbell

Steven Campbell

Chief Executive Officer

scampbell@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8181

Tom Burnham

Tom Burnham

Community Relations Officer

tburnham@ppcsinc.org

Kevin Born

Kevin Born

Chief Financial Officer

kpborn@ppcsinc.org

staff_Jacqueline-Nance

Jacqueline Nance

Human Resources Director

jlnance@ppcsinc.org

Adam-Cisroe-Pearson

Adam Cisroe Pearson, OTD, OTR/L

Chief Operating Officer

apearson@ppcsinc.org

Brianna Clampitt

Brianna Clampitt

Office Manager

brclampitt@ppcsinc.org

Development Staff

Deb Cottin

Chief Development Officer

dcottin@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8188

Erin-Boyle

Erin Boyle

Director of Events & Donor Engagement

erin.boyle@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8189

Linda Callanan

Linda Callanan

Grants Manager

lcallanan@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8190

Awaiting Photo

Kati Hoffman

Volunteer Coordinator

kbhoffman@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8191

Awaiting Photo

Tori Sacco

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

tsacco@ppcsinc.org
314.338.8152